Event Details

Family Fun Night

Looking to have some fun for the entire family? Join us here at Mountain Park at 6:00 PM for Family Fun Night! This is a time for us to gather as the community to eat, play lawn games, watch a movie, and relax outside. This is a free experience for your family and friends to enjoy.  

Mountain Park Church Campus

Contact
Greg Battle
gbattle@mountainpark.org
(480) 759-6200

Date / Time
  • Friday, October 14, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Friday, January 13, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Friday, February 10, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Friday, March 10, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Friday, April 14, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Friday, May 12, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Friday, June 9, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Friday, July 14, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Friday, August 11, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Friday, September 8, 2023 @ 6:00 PM

Registration for Family Fun Night - August 12, 2022 closed on Friday, August 12, 2022

Registration for Family Fun Night closed on Friday, September 9, 2022

Register for Family Fun Night

Registration for Family Fun Night opens on Saturday, October 15, 2022

Registration for Family Fun Night opens on Saturday, November 12, 2022

Registration for Family Fun Night opens on Saturday, January 14, 2023

Registration for Family Fun Night opens on Saturday, February 11, 2023

Registration for Family Fun Night opens on Saturday, March 11, 2023

Registration for Family Fun Night opens on Saturday, April 15, 2023

Registration for Family Fun Night opens on Saturday, May 13, 2023